"The Anchor of Time"

by Tina Capricorn

Renata thought she was having a regular day, until a broken mirror opens a portal in time.
A Time Travel Saga
# Sci-Fi
# Fantasy
# Time Travel
# Romance
Buy now for $3.99
Purchase E-Book Instantly from Tina Capricorn via Lemon Squeezy
Receive Download Link from StoryOrigin
Send to Preferred E-Reader App or Device (Formats: EPUB, MOBI, and PDF)
Also available from

“Metal, scary, sexy, biting, funny, captivating... I LOVE this book. It’s clear that Capricorn’s first work is part of a reality she’s created that is much, much bigger, and I can’t wait to dive into more.” —Amazon Reviewer Renata Stone thought she was having a regular end to her work day at the salon, when a thunderstorm and a broken mirror open a Gateway in time. Traveling through the mirror, Renata emerges in an Amaranthine Loop—another dimension comprised of a time paradox that erases eons of memory. Unknowingly reunited with figures from her past—and future—Renata attempts to understand her true self and why she feels drawn to the mysterious and brooding Vincent, a being more than human with unexplainable abilities, who grasps the workings of the Universe in ways she never even thought to imagine. While Renata and Vincent unlock the secrets of their intertwined pasts, they must be careful not to catch the attention of the Trackers, a predatory species dedicated to maintaining the energy balance in the Amaranthine Loop by any means necessary. Meanwhile, on board the spaceship Lupus Obsidian, a vessel able to pierce the dimensional veil and travel through time, Aldric and his daughter Peaches search for signs of their matriarch Renata, who has been lost in time for centuries. The Anchor of Time is Book 1 of the Forgotten Queen Series in the Shadowglass Universe.